Le Lodge du Lac

Facebook SPECIAL RATES FOR RESIDENTIAL BUSINESS SEMINARS
Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac

A luxury lodge with all equipment necessary to ensure that your seminar in the country or event will be a great success

Join us with your company, family or friends to experience a sense of exclusivity and warmth which is different to hotels. Our property is entirely dedicated to you.

Our lodge has been lavishly fitted out with your comfort in mind. It is the ideal location to host your residential seminars and country away-days, meetings, incentives & team-building events but also for wellness activities or memorable events such as weddings (seats up to 60), birthdays or anniversaries.

A flexible format and very competitive

You can organise your seminar or event how you wish, without restrictions. You can select which service suits you best: you take care of everything yourselves or we handle the organisation of meals and activities. It's you who decides; we're here to work with you.

From a catering point of view, our kitchen is fully equipped

We have designed a modern kitchen ideally suited to the needs of large groups with 6 induction hobs, 2 ovens, 2 microwave ovens, professional high-speed dishwasher, fridges and coffee machines. This kitchen is made available to the caterer of your choice, offering you autonomy and independence.

Quality local cuisine

If you prefer, we have selected on your behalf some of the best independent caterers in the region. Nothing is left to chance so you can enjoy the delights of local cuisine, whether it be a traditional meal or fine dining. Feel free to contact us for a quotation.

Here, you will find a sample of the various buffet menus on offer. For further details, please contact the caterer, PIRONT, who will be delighted to provide you with a proposal tailored to your specific needs.

Le Lodge du Lac

Facebook TARIFS SPECIAUX POUR SEMINAIRES RESIDENTIELS D'ENTREPRISES
Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac Lodge du Lac

Un lodge de grand luxe avec tout l’équipement nécessaire pour que votre séminaire au vert ou votre fête soit un succès

Découvrez avec votre entreprise, votre famille ou vos amis une intimité et une convivialité différentes de l’hôtel. Notre demeure vous est entièrement dédiée.

Notre lodge a été aménagé avec luxe et confort. Il est l’endroit idéal pour l’organisation de vos séminaires résidentiels et séminaires au vert, rencontres, incentives & team-building, mais également pour des activités de bien-être ou des évènements tels que mariages (jusqu’à 60 places assises) ou anniversaires.

Une formule flexible et très compétitive

Vous organisez votre séminaire ou votre évènement comme bon vous semble, sans contrainte. Vous disposez d’un service à la carte : vous vous occupez de tout ou nous prenons en charge l’organisation des repas et de l’animation. C’est vous qui décidez, nous nous adaptons.

Côté cuisine, nous vous proposons un équipement catering de qualité

Nous avons conçu une cuisine moderne adaptée aux besoins de grands groupes avec 6 plaques de cuisson à induction, 2 fours, 2 fours micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle professionnel ultra-rapide, frigos et machines à café. Cette cuisine est mise à disposition du traiteur de votre choix dans un grand souci d’autonomie et d’indépendance.

Une cuisine de terroir de qualité

Si vous préférez, nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs artisans traiteurs de la région. Rien n’est laissé au hasard pour vous faire découvrir les plaisirs de la table, que ce soit pour un repas traditionnel ou gastronomique. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un devis.

Ci-après, vous trouverez une proposition de différents buffets. Pour toute précision, nous vous invitons à contacter le traiteur PIRONT qui vous fera une offre sur mesure.